Rear Left

Rear Left Reboot

Posted in Personal/Meta by rearleft on March 22, 2010

These pages have been dormant for the past several months while I got myself into grad school. Now that I am well ensconced in a Master of Digital Communication and Culture at the University of Sydney it makes sense that I resume using this space, with a slight adjustment in tone and focus.

Rear Left will remain a space for discussion of media and movements. I’m imagining that the posts will mostly deal with topics that I’m focusing on in my studies and that the tone will be slightly more personal. It probably won’t look very different at all.

Tagged with: ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Jung Digo said, on March 22, 2010 at 9:01 PM

    Congrats, m’boy! i hadn’t heard about grad school, that sounds excelent!!!

    it’s great that rear left is once again on bold in my rss reader. keep it coming.

  2. rearleft said, on March 22, 2010 at 11:45 PM

    damn son, seeing your words here is definitely an incentive to keep posting.


Leave a Reply

